A Classical Christmas Audio Files Download




A Classical Christmas with John Rafferty has 12 lovely holiday songs, including:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Deck the Halls
  3. Silent Night
  4. The First Noel
  5. Greensleeves
  6. We Three Kings
  7. O Christmas Tree
  8. I Saw Three Ships
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  12. O Holy Night

This product is an audio download of the files.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Search

Product categories

Quick Links

Sign Up For Deals!